Calendar

Download: SCHOOL CLOSURES 2018-2019

 

   SCHOOL CLOSURES SEPTEMBER 2018 – JUNE 2019
  SCHOOL RE-OPENS THU 30th AUG 2018 FOR ALL PUPILS AT 9.20 AM
 Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018 (INCLUSIVE)  Mid Term Break  School closes Friday 26th October 3.00   p.m., re-opening Mon 5th Nov.
1. Thursday  15th November 2018
2. Friday 16th November 2018
 Parent Teacher Meetings  School closes at 1.45 p.m. for infant classes.
School closes for all other classes at 2.45   p.m.
 Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 (INCLUSIVE)  Christmas holidays  School closes Friday 21st December at 12   noon, re-opening Mon 7th Jan 2019
 Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 (INCLUSIVE)  Mid Term Break  School closes Fri 15th February at 3.00   p.m., re-opening Monday 25th Feb.
 Monday 18th March 2019  Public Holiday  School Closed for St. Patrick’s Day
 Monday 15th April 2019 –  Friday 26th April 2019  (INCLUSIVE)  Easter Holidays  School closes Fri. 12th April at 12 noon,   re-opening Mon 29th April.
 Monday 6th May 2019  Public Holiday  School Closed
 Monday 3rd June 2019 Public Holiday  School Closed
Tuesday 4th June 2019 School Holiday   School Closed
Friday 28th June 2019 Summer Holidays  School Closes 12 noon Friday 28th   June
 FIRST HOLY COMMUNION Saturday 11th May 2019

 

Copyright © 2018. Study To Learn. All Rights Reserved.