Calendar

Download: SCHOOL CLOSURES 2020-2021

   SCHOOL CLOSURES SEPTEMBER 2020 – JUNE 2021
 
 Mon 26th Oct 2020 – Fri 30th Oct 2020 (INCLUSIVE)  Mid Term Break  School closes Fri 23rd Oct 3.00   p.m., re-opening Mon 2nd Nov
1. Wed  11th Nov 2020
2. Thur 12th Nov 2020
 Parent Teacher Meetings  School closes at 1.45 p.m. for infant classes.
School closes for all other classes at 2.45   p.m.
 Wed 23rd Dec 2020 – Tue 5th Jan 2021 (INCLUSIVE)  Christmas holidays  School closes Tue 22nd Dec at 12   noon, re-opening Wed 6th Jan 2021
 Mon 15th Feb 2021 – Fri 19th Feb 2021 (INCLUSIVE)  Mid Term Break  School closes Fri 12th Feb at 3.00   p.m., re-opening Mon 22nd Feb
Wed 17th March 2021 Public Holiday  School closed for St. Patrick’s Day
 Mon 29th Mar 2021-  Fri 9th April 2021  (INCLUSIVE)  Easter Holidays  School closes Fri 26th Mar at 12 noon,   re-opening Mon 12th Apr
Fri 30th Apr School Holiday  School closed
 Mon 3rd May 2021  Public Holiday  School closed
 Tue 4th May 2021 School Holiday  School closed
 Mon 7th Jun 2021 Public Holiday  School closed
Tue 8th  & Wed 9th Jun 2021 School Holiday   School closed
Wed 30th June 2021 Summer Holidays  School closes 12 noon 
 CONFIRMATION Date to be decided
 FIRST HOLY COMMUNION Sat 8th May 2021

This calendar may change in accordance with any future Department of Education and Skills GuidelinesThis calendar may change in accordance with any future Department of Education and Skills GuidelinesThis calendar may change in accordance with any future Department of Education and Skills Guidelines

Copyright © 2020. Study To Learn. All Rights Reserved.