September 2021—June 2022

School will reopen for all classes on Tuesday 31st August at 9:20am

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October (INCLUSIVE)

Mid Term Break

School closes Friday 22nd October at 3.00p.m. and re-opens Monday 1st November.)

Thursday 18th November & Friday 19th November

Parent Teacher Meetings

School closes at 1.45 p.m. for infant classes.

School closes for all other classes at 2.45p.m.

Thursday 23rd December to Wednesday 5th January (INCLUSIVE)

Christmas Holidays

School closes Wednesday 22th December at 12 noon and re-opens Thursday 6th January 2022

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February (INCLUSIVE)

Mid Term Break

School closes Friday 18th February at 3.00 p.m. and re-opens Monday 28th February.

Thursday 17th March (St. Patrick’s Day)

Public Holiday

School Closed

Friday 18th March

School Holiday

School Closed

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April (INCLUSIVE)

Easter Holidays

School closes Friday 8th April at 12 noon and re-opens Monday 25th April.

Monday 2nd May

Public Holiday

School closed

Monday 6th June

Public Holiday

School closed

Tuesday 7th June

School Holiday

School closed

Wednesday 8th June

School Holiday

School closed

Thursday 30th June

Summer Holidays

School closes 12 noon

Confirmation & First Holy Communion

Dates to be confirmed

This calendar may change in accordance with any future Department of Education and Skills Guidelines